How do I sign up for SWAG?
To start, you'll need to download the app from App Stores (such as iTunes AppStore and Google Play). Once installed, just follow the instructions on the sign-up screen. Then you'll be ready to start sending awesome content!
How do I add photos/videos on SWAG? Can I download photos/videos?
You can take a new photo/video with SWAG. When you create photos/videos using SWAG camera, such content is "exclusive" to SWAG and can only be viewed within SWAG app. You can download your own photos/videos before you send them to a recipient. But you cannot download photos/videos you receive.
How long can I film for?
Currently the limit is set to 10 seconds.
What are SWAG Points?
Points are the currency we use at SWAG. You use them to view messages or to tip your favorite creators.
How do I buy SWAG Points?
To access another's premium content item on SWAG, you must buy SWAG Points through in-app purchase; you may buy as many points as you want. In-app purchases for SWAG Points are handled through the applicable app store. The applicable app store may charge you a sales tax depending on where you live, and please check the app store's terms and policies for details. If you have any problems with your purchase, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Where can I review my transaction history?
You can check the SWAG Point balance (the “Balance”) in your account on SWAG. Your Balance includes: (i) SWAG Points you have purchased but not yet used toward purchases of access to other Creators' premium contents; (ii) SWAG Points that you have earned from other Followers' in-app purchases of access to your premium content and Followers gifted you (the “Earnings”).
How do I withdraw my SWAG Earnings?
Once you've made it to 400,000 SWAG Earnings, you can contact us at email@example.com and withdraw them in cash.
What should I do if someone is bothering me in messages?
If someone sends you a message that makes you uncomfortable, you can block the user. They won’t be able to contact you nor receive messages from you. And all the messages between you will be deleted. To unblock user, please modify the block list in Setting.